Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Houston Regional Gastroenterology

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Sugar Land, TX & Humble, TX

31 total reviews

Houston Regional Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Regional Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dalene C.
Submitted 03/12/20
After Dr. Dwairy took such great care of my husband a couple years ago I knew he was my only choice to go to for my GERD issues. He takes the time to listen and explains everything in our terms to help better understand the diagnosis and treatment options.
Blanca F.
Submitted 03/10/20
Everything was very good!
John M.
Submitted 03/10/20
Informative about the procedure and follow up information.
C S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Fantastic doctor who genuinely cares for his patients.
Edward J.
Submitted 03/08/20
A great experience, made me feel comfortable with the procedure, showed care and concern. Always good to have confidence in your doctor. Great
Louis F.
Submitted 03/06/20
Very professional in every aspect of the visit.
Kenyon K.
Submitted 03/06/20
One of the best doctor’s I’ve gone to. I felt comfortable right away, great bedside manners. I will go back to him again.
Mary G.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr patel explained everything to me and was very helpful.
Olga S.
Submitted 03/03/20
I had a Great and Profecional experience, I feel good!
Linda H.
Submitted 02/27/20
Thanks for making an unbearable procedure bearable.
Judith S.
Submitted 02/26/20
This gentleman truly cares about his patients. I call him a gentleman in the true meaning of the word.
Denise P.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Dwairy was very professional, caring and absolutely no wait time for appointments. I recommend him to all my family and friends as their GI doctor. Thanks Dr Dwairy
Joan B.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Dwairy is AWESOME!!! He is the best gastro doc I've gone to by far. Such concern for his patients and so knowledgeable. His office girls are amazing as well.
Jorge C.
Submitted 01/31/20
Excellent
Elaine N.
Submitted 01/20/20
One of the best “ bedside “ Doctors I have met, and I am a 40 plus years nurse.
Rebecca K.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Dwairy is professional, thorough and a good communicator. My husband also sees him and we are very pleased with his care.
Janett H.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. listened to my questions and why I went to see him. He advised a colonoscopy after a discussion.
Prince Rasheed K.
Submitted 01/14/20
Great
Stella E.
Submitted 01/07/20
Excellent !
Mary A.
Submitted 12/27/19
I was very satisfied with visit and staff was very polite. I would highly recommend you to family, friends and co-workers. Thanks