Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Houston Regional Gastroenterology

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Sugar Land, TX & Humble, TX

17 total reviews

Houston Regional Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Regional Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaine N.
Submitted 01/20/20
One of the best “ bedside “ Doctors I have met, and I am a 40 plus years nurse.
Rebecca K.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Dwairy is professional, thorough and a good communicator. My husband also sees him and we are very pleased with his care.
Janett H.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. listened to my questions and why I went to see him. He advised a colonoscopy after a discussion.
Prince Rasheed K.
Submitted 01/14/20
Great
Stella E.
Submitted 01/07/20
Excellent !
Mary A.
Submitted 12/27/19
I was very satisfied with visit and staff was very polite. I would highly recommend you to family, friends and co-workers. Thanks
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 12/24/19
I thought Dr. Dwairy was so nice and professional on my first meeting with him. He answered all of my questions and concerns following my procedure. He provided instructions for my continued therapy and follow-up regime . I would highly recommend Dr. Dwairy to anyone who is looking for a very knowledgeable and empathetic Doctor who can reassure a nervous patient like me.
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 12/24/19
My appointment was right on time. all my questions were answered and taken care of. Dr. Dwairy is a really easy person to talk to.
Jianwei S.
Submitted 12/21/19
The visit to Dr. Patel office and his procedures are very good. He is caring and listens to the patient story patiently. He does his procedure carefully and finds even very small problem issues. He explains medications in details. A young and good doctor. I recommend.
James M.
Submitted 12/20/19
Yes everything was good. He also work with our schedule. I was very please with him
Diane N.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Dwairy is a wonderful Dr. He takes his time explaining and listens to his patients, has a great personality, giggles along and shares similar issues, as well as explains what's happening inside our body, he speaks on our level so that we can understand what's going on. Thank you!
Barry W.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr Dwairy is fantastic. He is caring and made me feel comfortable.
Laura S.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great doctor! Warm and caring
Pierre D.
Submitted 12/19/19
A true professional...a pleasant person who really go over every details concerning the issues great experiences with him
Mansoor A.
Submitted 12/18/19
It was a great experience.
Scott H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great Doc.
Kathy T.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great MD. Shared my results, answered any questions I had,saw me on time. First a very few times I was in and out of a doctor's office in 15 minutes. I highly recommend Dr. Dwairy.